Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

    Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 1395 Reviews

    Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

    Shower Filter Review by Ronnie Robinson on 06/07/2015

    Prompt, easy to use service. Great product, can feel the difference right away.

    Shower Filter Review by Puja Chandegra on 06/07/2015

    My skin is less dry when I come out of the shower which is good. My eczema hasn't really improved but my skin is softer which I hope in time will help the eczema too!

    Shower Filter Review by Katarina Lind on 22/06/2015

    Good filter that gives pleasant showers. And quick service too! And in Swedish: Bra filter som ger behagliga duschar. Och snabb service ocksÄ!

    Shower Filter Review by d masic on 20/06/2015

    I am very satisfaid with my purchase , excellent product , quick delivery

    Shower Filter Review by LORETTA OKOH on 19/06/2015

    Extremely happy with the quality of products by Pure Showers and speedy delivery on items purchased. Great customer service over the phone to provide advice and recommendation on products.

    Shower Filter Review by Neil Gilson on 19/06/2015

    Dear Pureshowers I am pleased with the product and service your company provides and the regular offers and discounts you provide. I value the benefits in the form of additional well being, they bring to the household. Thanks Neil

    Shower Filter Review by Michael Taylor on 15/06/2015

    Prompt delivery. Easily fitted.

    Shower Filter Review by Victoria Marsden-Lynch on 12/06/2015

    A good service and very good product. Delivery seemed a bit slow. Improvement would be welcome. Mrs Marsden-Lynch

    Shower Filter Review by Bristol Edwards on 04/06/2015

    I'am a plumber and I would recommend it to all of my customers. It's a very good product and it would be good if it could be made in a chromed stainless steel casing for the more up market showers

    Shower Filter Review by s a vango on 29/05/2015

    Bit of a problem with the initial order, however delighted with the product - no more itchy legs. Have recommended to others.

    Shower Filter Review by Angela Douglas on 19/05/2015

    The shower filter and cartridges arrived very quickly and we are delighted with the product. After just a couple of days we could feel the difference with our hair and skin; they feel much softer. The filter was very easy to install, which was a bonus. We would certainly recommend the product for homes with hard water.

    Shower Filter Review by John Young on 17/05/2015

    Excellent product, great improvement on original shower head and easily fitted

    Shower Filter Review by Harcourt on 13/05/2015

    not had time to fully assess the benefits yet but delivery was prompt and was relatively easy to fit - the slimline shower filter wasnt as slimline as expected! so a bit tricky to attach to the shower hose.

    Shower Filter Review by Carl Norman on 12/05/2015

    Product arrived easy to install and does what it says on the label lovely soft water.

    Shower Filter Review by Veronica Mc broom on 12/05/2015

    I am very happy with the shower filter, we had a few problems with leaks but after some adjustment and trying washers in different places we stopped the leaks. The itching I suffered on my skin has completely gone and it is like showering in rainwater. I am very satisfied!

    Shower Filter Review by Sushma Cherion on 08/05/2015

    Shower head seems to have made a difference, hair looks different and skin less itchy.

    Shower Filter Review by Gillian Claydon on 07/05/2015

    I was very pleased with the service and shower head which was all I expected. Will recommend it to friends.

    Shower Filter Review by Norah Muskett on 05/05/2015

    The product and service were very good, and the member of your staff I contacted to ask if the same product is available with different fittings/outlets was most helpful. Thank you.

    Shower Filter Review by Ruby Watt on 02/05/2015

    As I have a real problem with chlorine in the tap water I need a regular supply of filters for my shower. I have had difficulty getting these until I found your website. I found the filter easy to replace and would like to order a refill.

    Shower Filter Review by Charlotte Edwards on 23/04/2015

    I'm Very happy with the purchase of the filtered shower head. It has eliminated our limescale problem due to the hard water where we live and has cured my daughters dry skin condition that she was developing, also due to the hard water. Over the past two years I have bought various filters from pure showers and I have always found the price, delivery and communication with the company good. I can fully recommend the company and their products.

    Amazing !!! by Sarb on 21/04/2015

    Prompt delivery, easy and quick to install. Amazing results! Immediately noticed that hair and skin are much softer and can breathe more easily in the steam from the shower now. Feels so much healthier. Well worth the money. Wish I had done this earlier.

    Shower Filter Review by Sarbjit Sandhu on 13/04/2015

    Very happy with service and results! Fast delivery, surprising easy installation/instruction and an amazing and immediate result of much improved water quality! No more suffocating chemicals at shower time and much softer skin and hair! Very strongly reccommended, for general health and especially if you have sensitive skin, asthma, excema etc. Will definitely continue using this product. Well worth the cost. Thank you to Pureshowers.

    Shower Filter Review by Laura Platt on 09/04/2015

    fast delivery, easy to replace old filter.

    Shower Filter Review by Carolyn Murnaghan on 07/04/2015

    The filter dramatically reduces limescale and other impurities in London tap water.

    Shower Filter Review by William McCracken on 05/04/2015

    It appears to be effective in reducing reaction of water born minerals to sensitive skin

    PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 1395 user reviews.