Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

    Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 1446 Reviews

    Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

    Shower Filter Review by Paul O'Hara on 14/10/2015

    all fine, I think the refills are priced aggressively. As a customer who has come back with a repeat order, I would like to see an incentive. Paul O'Hara

    Excellent product by Laura on 10/10/2015

    The slim line filter is quite big, saw previous review about having to move the shower out from the wall a bit so I order the angled pipe to solve this problem. Turns out I didn't need it. Filter was very easy to fit. I haven't been in the shower since o fitted it but I did run the shower for a bit. I'm amazed at how clean the water smells. Really impressed with this product, and all before I've even used it properly. Thanks pureshowers!

    Shower Filter Review by Patrick O'Connor on 07/10/2015

    A good product and fast delivery. Thanks

    Shower Filter Review by John Yoxall on 05/10/2015

    The shower head was purchased for my girlfriend who suffers From atopic eczema . The filter in the shower head has helped to alleviate some of itching and dryness to my girlfriends skin .

    Shower Filter Review by Surinder Padda on 27/09/2015

    Good product very happy customer.

    Shower Filter Review by Maria Teresa Bonito on 23/09/2015

    Made a big difference in the skin. Barely see watermarks now. But, unfortunately didn't fit our shower and leaks in the joint. But worth anyway... *** Reply from PS Team *** Great to know you're enjoying your shower filter! Sometimes leaks at the joints can happen because not every shower is 100% the same size. Please wrap a little bit of teflon / plumbers tape around the leaking joint and that should fix it.

    Shower Filter Review by MARVIN DUMAOAL on 14/09/2015

    It was brilliant!!! Fitted easily on my electric shower.

    Shower Filter Review by Heather Anderer on 10/09/2015

    Filter is working well, but would benefit from a longer piece for attaching it to the faucet as there's not really enough room to pull up the shower conversion without taking its handle off. *** Reply from PureShowers Team *** Thank you for your review, did you see that on the "Additional Information" section on the product page. You can request to get the free angle pipe sent with the product? It's free and would solve your problem.

    Shower Filter Review by Veronica Mc broom on 10/09/2015

    Since I started using the shower filter my skin no longer itches, it is like taking a shower in rainwater! Before I used the filter I used to suffer terrible itching, it's amazing the difference. We found that after four months the filter needed replacing as the itching came back!

    Shower Filter Review by Veronica Mc broom on 10/09/2015

    My skin has stopped itching since I started to use a shower filter. It's like showering in rain water!

    review by Anand on 31/08/2015

    Good product - 8 stage shower filter.. my partner has dry skin and over the last 8 months has noticed considerable improvement.. just looking at ordering the cartridge..thing that annoys me is the shipping charge.. Why do you discount the price from 29.95 to 24.95- show it as £5 discount and then charge £3.50 as shipping charge to make it £28.45 - which works out as £1.50 discount only.. very annoying!

    Shower Filter Review by Karen Blackburn on 26/08/2015

    Purchased 2 inline filters for showers as water in London is so harsh causing skin irritation. Great product and great service, delivery fast and efficient. No more eczema and getting comments on how nice my hair is looking. Would highly recommend.

    Shower Filter Review by catherine holmes on 20/08/2015

    Been impressed so far. Little or no lime scale in the shower.

    Shower Filter Review by Trevor Braithwaite on 01/08/2015

    I purchased this Item hoping that it may help with a skin condition. It's a bit early yet to notice if it is making any difference to the condition. I don't think i can recommend anything to improve your service as everything worked well anyway.

    Shower Filter Review by keith bradbrook on 19/07/2015

    The water feels softer to the skin no more itching. The glass also gets less marks as a bonus. Very pleased. Excellent service

    Shower Filter Review by Ronnie Robinson on 06/07/2015

    Prompt, easy to use service. Great product, can feel the difference right away.

    Shower Filter Review by Puja Chandegra on 06/07/2015

    My skin is less dry when I come out of the shower which is good. My eczema hasn't really improved but my skin is softer which I hope in time will help the eczema too!

    Shower Filter Review by Essential Mix Oils on 06/07/2015

    I really like the shower head.. For many years I lived in an area with spring water as a water supply...since living in UK with mains water I have always recoiled at the smell of the mains water. Now I am loving the showers and my skin feels completely different, much smoother and softer. I'm really happy.

    Shower Filter Review by Gillian Claydon on 02/07/2015

    Pleased with product and delivery was very swift. is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 1446 user reviews.