Shower Filter up to 25% OFF - Questions? Call Us FREE: 0800 612 7174

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 1155 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Great product by kerr on 09/10/2014

My daughter had dry and blotchy skin on her neck and face. We discovered, by accident, whilst on holiday that her skin cleared up considerably and therefore researched ways to reduce the amount of chemicals in the water at home on our return from our holiday. Since purchasing the 8 Stage Shower Filter, we have seen a great improvement in her skin, it is no longer blotchy or dry. Thank You

Shower Filter Review by Brenda Monahan on 10/09/2014

My eyes no longer sting in the shower and my skin is not so dried out. Hooray!!

Shower Filter Review by Shayne Weldon on 10/09/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Graham Carey on 09/09/2014

Good product .Easy to fit.Prompt delivery good service

Shower Filter Review by Kourosh Dara on 08/09/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Dimitrios Liappis on 07/09/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by David Ventham on 02/09/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by geraldine medlicott on 30/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by andrew parker on 27/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Jason Chan on 25/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Ruben Sarasola on 24/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Ruben Sarasola on 24/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Ruben Sarasola on 24/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Ash Bhan on 22/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Bhapinder Singh on 18/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by James Ross on 16/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Sia Adibi on 15/08/2014

The filter works well but the shower seems a bit heavy for the holder. Reply From PureShowers.co.uk - please either use the shower cradle supplied, or tighten the existing shower head holder. Thank you.

Shower Filter Review by Christine Leveque on 13/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Ged Hockey on 13/08/2014

Very quick and professional service. The filters do exactly what they should - thanks!

Shower Filter Review by sidney brown on 12/08/2014

Delivery and fitting of a quality product excellent.

Shower Filter Review by Witold Dobosiewicz on 11/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Chris Naylor on 11/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by David Madgwick on 07/08/2014

I was dubious about how well it would work because we live in a very hard water area, however I have noticed a huge improvement in the amount of limescale residue left on our glass shower screen

Buy it, you wont regret it. by Jo on 06/08/2014

As someone who has suffered from dry, itchy skin with eczema type of flare ups most of my adult life, this was bought with a healthy dose of hope. The results have been slow, whereby I only notice now that I do not have to use such heavy creams on my skin or even add extra oil to them. But the real test came after a week away in the UK and the water wasn't soft or filtered. Wow within 36 hours my skin started to itch again. So yes I will be buying the replacement filter.

Shower Filter Review by Gabriella Ferri on 06/08/2014

I've used the shower filter for a couple of months now, and I can honestly say I can feel and smell the difference in the water, and of course my skin and my hair feel much nicer and softer! Thank you so much for your product.

Shower Filter Review by Adi Andrei on 04/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Edward Mann on 04/08/2014

Works great, shower head no longer needs its weekly descaling.

Shower Filter Review by lesley field on 03/08/2014

[No comment given]

Shower Filter Review by Anna Pawlowska on 03/08/2014

I’ve been purchasing filters from Pure Showers for quite a while now. I am really happy with the quality for the 8 Stage Luxury Shower Filter, the water quality is definitely much better. My skin is softer and hair is shiner. And as it also reduces lime scale, the bathroom cleaning got easier too!

Shower Filter Review by Joe Tyler on 02/08/2014

[No comment given]

PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 1155 user reviews.