Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 1206 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Kate Castellani on 14/11/2014

Good, fast service and the product works.

Shower Filter Review by John Burford on 14/11/2014

fast delivery and easily fitted. Job done!

Shower Filter Review by trevor cole on 13/11/2014

your web site is not as user friendly as it could be such as your filters and their need for an angle joint there should be a window that tells you and allows you to order also when contacting by phone it was not explained to me that your response to my question would be by email not telephone ** Reply From PS ** : Thank you for your review. The product page of the product lets customers know that if a Free angle pipe is needed, you just need to put it in the shipping notes during checkout. Apologies if you didn't see it. We will speak to our phone staff, apologies if they did not give you the correct information. Thanks again for your order.

Shower Filter Review by Helen Eriksen on 13/11/2014

No problem at all, all top notch .

Shower Filter Review by Philip jf Horton on 04/11/2014

Excellent products , easy to use web site . fantastic service team .

Shower Filter Review by Ceri Edwards on 03/11/2014

I like the reminder to change my filter - saves me worrying about it. Thanks, great service.

Shower Filter Review by AGNES CARBERY on 30/10/2014

Filter has made such a difference to my chlorine allergies. Very happy with product and service am I am going to purchase a filter for my other shower. So glad I came across your website.

Shower Filter Review by Jane North on 26/10/2014

I purchased this item for my elderly mother after she had a new bathroom installed. I decided on the in-line version because i thought that the shower head version would be to heavy for her. My mother is very happy with the product.

Shower Filter Review by Roland Kalocsaven on 23/10/2014

Just Love It.

Shower Filter Review by Mr Karl Baker on 23/10/2014

Shows head filter a bit on the heavy side. The products work well especially the family filter.

Shower Filter Review by Sarah Knapton on 20/10/2014

Very easy to fit and I noticed a difference in water quality straight away

Shower Filter Review by Rupinder Uppal on 20/10/2014

I've been using the shower filter for a month now, and I think it has made a difference as my skin and scalp don't feel as dry anymore.

Shower Filter Review by robert markham on 20/10/2014

We wanted something to soften the water and we got it. The softner makes such a difference to all our families skin and hair.

Shower Filter Review by Philip Bean on 14/10/2014

I really can't fault the service but even after about 3yrs of using this product I'm not entirely convinced it is worth the money. We have very hard water, my understanding is that the filter removes limescale and yet the shower head still needs de-scaling as do the shower surrounds, all these after passing through the filter. As for simplicity, easy of use and customer service I'd award 5 stars. *** Reply from PureShowers.co.uk *** : If you are living in an extremely hard water area, the shower filter will continue to help to remove hardness from your water but unfortunately it can not remove it completely. But please rest assured that our shower filters are not only sediment filters, but they are also working to remove chemicals such as Chlorine from your shower water. Leaving you pure filtered and healthy water to shower in.

Great product by kerr on 09/10/2014

My daughter had dry and blotchy skin on her neck and face. We discovered, by accident, whilst on holiday that her skin cleared up considerably and therefore researched ways to reduce the amount of chemicals in the water at home on our return from our holiday. Since purchasing the 8 Stage Shower Filter, we have seen a great improvement in her skin, it is no longer blotchy or dry. Thank You

Shower Filter Review by Keng Hung Foong on 29/09/2014

I was happy with the service provided by Pureshowers.co.uk. My queries were always answered by them swiftly and the product arrived to me 2 days after the order was placed. I have bought the product hoping that it would reduce the limescale effect on my wife hair loss problem. After about a month of using the product I have not noticed any major improvement. May be it is too quick to judge if the product is effective or not. *** Reply from PureShowers.co.uk *** : As it is still too early to tell if the shower filter will help with your wife's hair loss problem, we hope that after continued use you will get the results you're looking for.

Shower Filter Review by Gillian Selby on 29/09/2014

We live in an extremely hard water area. We had a new shower fitted and so far this has shown very little lime streaking, the glass shower doors when rinsed at the end of use and wiped with a blade look good. Thankyou for the quick delivery

Shower Filter Review by Kaspars Smits on 15/09/2014

Bought for my wife. She has very sensitive skin and long time she was asking me to make some filter or something to make shower water better for her. I found on web PureShowers and decided to try 8 Stage Luxury Shower Filter. I do not know what was changing in water but my wife likes it now :)

Shower Filter Review by Brenda Monahan on 10/09/2014

My eyes no longer sting in the shower and my skin is not so dried out. Hooray!!

Shower Filter Review by Graham Carey on 09/09/2014

Good product .Easy to fit.Prompt delivery good service

PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 1206 user reviews.