Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2252 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Martin Peat on 26/02/2020

Excellent purchase more than happy with the product.

Shower Filter Review by Anders Olsen on 23/02/2020

super good

Shower Filter Review by Miss Jean Stewart on 23/02/2020

Fast delivery and great product. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Shower Filter Review by Janice Conway on 21/02/2020

This was ordered to replace an existing one as I really loved it

Feels Great by David on 21/02/2020

A great shower head, it has increased the water pressure, and the spray is perfect

Shower Filter Review by TIMOTHY FOSTER on 17/02/2020

excellent shower head

Shower Filter Review by Grzegorz Klimaszewski on 16/02/2020

We use PureShowers since 2015 - that is when our first child was born. His skin was developing mild reaction when bathing in unfiltered tap water, once we started using filter everything came back to normal. I definitely recommend the product.

Shower Filter Review by Carrie Phoenix on 15/02/2020

Great product

Shower Filter Review by Anonymous on 13/02/2020

Have only used a few times. The shower is very powerful and the water also seems kind to my delicate skin. Will definitely buy again.

Shower Filter Review by Jenny Bannatyne on 11/02/2020

I didn't need this to increase the power but for the skin softening properties. I am very pleased to say that my skin felt much more moisturised after the first time of using, enough so that I don't feel I need to spend ages slathering moisturiser all over. Also, for years I've not been able to get rid of a small blemish on my face but it's much less noticeable since using the shower with the Vitamin C block.

Shower Filter Review by Joy Taylor on 10/02/2020

Excellent product, bought for a friend on my recommendation. We live in a particularly hard water area, the shower filter certainly helps to improve the quality of the water.

Shower Filter Review by Glenys Christian on 08/02/2020

Good & prompt service & filter works well.

Great! by Federico on 06/02/2020

Very sorprising results, and both my partner and I are positively impressed. well done PURESHOWERS team!!

Shower Filter Review by Caz Benge on 06/02/2020

very happy with the quick delivery and shower head itself. The flow is great and the water feels good on my hair.

Shower Filter Review by Louise Caine on 05/02/2020

my skin is feeling softer after 2 weeks and my skin rash is slowly healing

Does everything that it claims! by Diana Janus on 03/02/2020

A great alternative to having an expensive water softener installed. Filters out chlorine and minerals that affect my hair and skin and reduces most of the scale as well. I’m very pleased with it!

Seems ok. by Liz Medlyn on 03/02/2020

Good, prompt service.

Shower Filter Review by Geoff Dawson on 02/02/2020

The filter certainly makes the water feel softer.

Shower Filter Review by Nancy Harrison on 31/01/2020

Sadly the item was incompatible with my shower and had to be returned to the company. The service from the support team was excellent.

Shower Filter Review by Mike Herivel on 29/01/2020

Excellent product and service.

Shower Filter Review by Doreen Vernon on 29/01/2020

Its brill. Easy to install. My daughter and I can feel the difference. Our dark skin are prone to dryness. So anything that can help reduce this is beneficial.

Shower Filter Review by Andrew Troup on 26/01/2020

Good product, good service.

Shower Filter Review by Steve Brignell on 26/01/2020

Excellent showers. A more powerful flow with a soft feel

Shower Filter Review by John on 25/01/2020

very pleased to have found this product,. Had this type of shower head for a year, now I have peace of mind knowing that I can replace the beads for a really reasonable sum of money

Shower Filter Review by bev adams on 24/01/2020

my skin is no longer dry and itchy . Very impressed

Excellent! Nicely designed and easy to fit by Rohan Perera on 23/01/2020

Not for taps with limited space. This unit will get in the way of washing larger items such as woks, chopping boards, baking trays etc. Ok if you have a long swan next tap.

Shower Filter Review by Philippa Kingsley on 22/01/2020

Good product and great customer service

Shower Filter Review by Simon Venn on 22/01/2020

Great product, very easy to fit and keeps my wife happy, which is always worth it! Thanks very much once again.

Shower Filter Review by camille sanbar on 18/01/2020

we are happy with it.

Shower Filter Review by Pedro Ferreira on 17/01/2020

So far so good. Good shower pressure.

Shower Filter Review by brian dawes on 15/01/2020

like the 3 shower spray options. more powerful than my fixed shower head

Shower Filter Review by Fred Beetlestone on 10/01/2020

Very good. I have a very happy customer.

Shower Filter Review by S D on 07/01/2020

“Best thing since sliced bread” Fresh, clean , soft and powerful shower head with simple side switch control. Cartridges are simple to replace and comforting to know your skin is protected. Have been using cartridges a number of years in other shower head but new shower head means having great soft water showers every time. “Never go back”

Shower Filter Review by Chris Bevis on 06/01/2020

Been using this system for quite a few years now and am very happy with the cartridge system and how it helps soften the water

Very good filters by Pat Pepper on 06/01/2020

Very good filters this is my third one so I know the difference they make to the water quality

Very good by Ian Robert Smith on 06/01/2020

I noticed fairly quickly when filters had exhausted as my skin felt much drier.

Shower Filter Review by Jules Kinnersley on 05/01/2020

Great product. My water is hard. It makes a difference

Shower Filter Review by Zoe on 03/01/2020

Easy to order, fast delivery, easy to install and best of all my shower water is much softer now!

Shower Filter Review by Glenys Benson on 03/01/2020

Very fast and efficient service.

Shower Filter Review by Rogers on 01/01/2020

Brought as a present. Seen it in action and it made an immediate difference! Definitely recommend!

Shower Filter Review by Vicki Miles on 30/12/2019

Good result as my hair feels much cleaner since I have been using this shower head.

Shower Filter Review by Miss A Sneddon on 29/12/2019

Has made a big difference in the water pressure of my shower great product

Shower Filter Review by Peter Fletcher on 29/12/2019

My wife was having issue with the hard water and her hair this totally solved that issue.

Shower Filter Review by David Dewberry on 28/12/2019

Does seem to make the water softer/nicer!?

Shower Filter Review by Scott Ison on 27/12/2019

It is a great product quick delivery although the shower pressure has not increased too much

Shower Filter Review by Azi on 26/12/2019

Made a difference straight away! Especially on your skin as the water doesn't have the chemicals any more. My skin is much softer now. Hairs are different too.

PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2252 user reviews.