Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2186 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by raymond moore on 11/12/2019

Superb-- it works a treat

Shower Filter Review by Stoycho Atanasov on 08/12/2019

THe product is very good. Nice, clean and compact design. The best of it the easy fit and the easy cartridge replacement

Shower Filter Review by Patrick Heneghan on 02/12/2019

Good filters nice soft hair.

Shower Filter Review by Linda Stompedissel on 29/11/2019

Really good product, noticeably softer water and not altered our water pressure at all. Also excellent customer service.

Shower Filter Review by Kevin Saunders on 27/11/2019

Arrived on time & is very easy to fit to existing filter housing.

Shower Filter Review by Pauline Chester on 26/11/2019

Excellent product. So easy to replace cartridge. Must remember to change it more often!

Shower Filter Review by Tony Silverston on 23/11/2019

Still good a year and replacement and problem with leak solved

A must buy for hard water areas by RB on 23/11/2019

We live in a very hard water area and I definitely notice the difference with this shower head. Skin and hair feel much less dry and itchy. Delivery was very quick too!

Bath Filter is really good by Kate Bee on 23/11/2019

Great product

not as good as I thought it would be by Derek Swannick on 22/11/2019

** Reply from PS ** Sorry you are not 100% satisfied. We have a satisfaction guarantee, so we can accept a return and refund for your product.

Shower Filter Excellent product by Jane Guy on 19/11/2019

Exactly as described and works perfectly.

Shower Filter Review by Luke Parker on 19/11/2019

Easy to install, much happier knowing that contaminants are being filtered out of the shower water now.

Shower Filter Review by James Fanning on 17/11/2019

I found you products to be very satisfactory so far , easy to install and setup. I will have no problem ordering from you're company in the future.

Shower Filter Review by Peter Cook on 16/11/2019

Very good indeed

Shower Filter Review by Yvonne on 03/11/2019

We live in a hard water area. We took the filter off for a few weeks, as it had expired. I was then reminded why they are so good to use. Without one, my skin gets red patches after showering, is itchy all night and I am more prone to UTI's.

So far so good by ALEXANDER WALKER on 02/11/2019

Shower head received ok

Great by Alan Kerry on 29/10/2019

Works well with low water pressure.

Shower Filter Review by phillip harrison on 29/10/2019

Fantastic water softener. Dry itchy skin after showering in an extremely hard water area, a thing of the past.

Shower Filter Review by Anthony Lovell on 25/10/2019

We love it. Very refreshing and good on the skin.

Shower Filter Review by Margaret Davila on 25/10/2019

Really stops the build up of lime scale

Shower Filter Review by Brigita on 24/10/2019

Love feeling my skin soft again. My hair is less dry as well.

Does what it says by Robb on 16/10/2019

It feels nicer on my skin and it's stopping the dryness I used to get, but all the showerheads seem to point the water straight down in a narrow stream instead of having it go outwards slightly to cover a larger surface area.

An excellent product by Teresa Reed on 15/10/2019

Easy to fix. It leaked from the centre at first but the inside washer had moved in transit and just needed readjusting. I have already noticed the water is much softer and less limescale. I am very pleased with the product.

Shower Filter Review by Daisy on 15/10/2019

Had this for a few weeks now. Bought it as I live in a hard water area and was having problems with dry and irritated skin. Too early to say whether it had made a difference to that but the water does feel softer and am using less moisturiser. Also no loss of pressure on our Mira electric shower. Love it.

Shower Filter Review by Albert Gordon on 14/10/2019

Very satisfied with the Compact Shower Filter. Hair, scalp and skin feel very soft and comfortable after showering.

Very good by Juliet Heasman on 14/10/2019

Very good

Great service by Yvonna Loboda Loboda on 09/10/2019

Quick and reliable customer service

Shower Filter Review by Nicky Boyd on 03/10/2019

Easy to order, quick to be delivered & I can really notice the difference in my hair and skin from the softer water

Easy and smooth by Daniela on 03/10/2019

Smooth feeling on the skin. Very good water pressure.

Shower Filter Review by Varinder Hayer on 03/10/2019

Great product and service

Shower Filter Review by Michelle on 02/10/2019

We bought a new house on washing our hair it was still sticky I googled and found this filter it’s 100% improved our shower my hair and children’s hair is so much softer

A good buy if your skin's dry and you're in a hard water area. by Jacqueline Willcox on 02/10/2019

The shower head seems to be doing a good job: my skin feels much softer after a shower and doesn't dry out as it used to.

Shower Filter Review by Michael Brown on 01/10/2019

very good softens the water

Shower Filter Review by Sebastian on 01/10/2019

Both cartidges do not allow any flow. Very disapointed as I cannot shower with filtered water anymore. ** PS REPLY ** This can sometimes happen when customers put the cartridge in the wrong direction. Please put the cartridges in the other direction and this will fix your flow. We'll also email you.

Excellent product. Repeat purchase is a must. by Carole. on 29/09/2019

Really pleased with this product. It definitely makes a difference.

Shower Filter Review by Joy Taylor on 29/09/2019

Excellent. efficient service. Great to know our shower is once again filtering our hard water, eliminating all the harsh contaminants & providing us with with less damaging soft water.

Shower Filter Review by Susan Thornton on 26/09/2019

Soft water, slim design.

Shower Filter Review by Helen on 24/09/2019

Good customer service and the filter makes a difference, skin and hair a lot less dry after showering.

Shower Filter Review by Carola Palmer on 19/09/2019

My hair feels so much softer.

Shower Filter Review by Michael Clarke on 19/09/2019

delivery prompt. email sent to remind you, when shower filter is due to be changed.

Shower Filter Review by David Norman on 18/09/2019

SO FAR SO GOOD WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT APPEARS TO BE HELPING WITH MY WIFES SKIN CONDITION AFTER A MONTH OR SO.

Shower Filter Review by jeremy scarsbrook on 13/09/2019

I didn,t need to use the universal mounting bracket, and I didn,t use the teflon tape supplied. I have had no problems with the shower head. A good , well made product. Be careful when you screw the hose to the showerhead because if you cross thread it you will not get a good seal. If it doesn,t screw on easily then you have probably cross threaded it.

Shower Filter Review by PETER on 10/09/2019

one of the best showers heads

Shower Filter Review by William Palmer on 09/09/2019

Excellent product - shampoo and soap lather really well so we use so much less - no skin problems and no limescale either. No drop in pressure. I highly recommend this to anyone

Shower Filter Review by Ida on 08/09/2019

My damaged hair is smoother than the days I used the previous shower cap

I like it by Lucy Mayer on 06/09/2019

Bigger than I thought so had to email to sort out a return, the guys were really helpful and suggested an angle pipe which has worked

Shower Filter Review by Clara O\'Connor on 05/09/2019

Very happy with it

Shower Filter Review by John Penman on 03/09/2019

Very good in my opinion.

Shower Filter Review by Coddo 78 on 03/09/2019

Doing a good job. No dry skin, healthier hair etc. I would recommend

Shower Filter Review by Mr D POOLE on 30/08/2019

This Filter is Excellent. The shower head now never gets clogged. Has made a huge difference.

Shower Filter Review by Maria Silva on 29/08/2019

Looks OK. Not sure of good effects for now.

PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2186 user reviews.