Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2140 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Helen on 24/09/2019

Good customer service and the filter makes a difference, skin and hair a lot less dry after showering.

Shower Filter Review by Carola Palmer on 19/09/2019

My hair feels so much softer.

Shower Filter Review by Michael Clarke on 19/09/2019

delivery prompt. email sent to remind you, when shower filter is due to be changed.

Shower Filter Review by David Norman on 18/09/2019

SO FAR SO GOOD WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT APPEARS TO BE HELPING WITH MY WIFES SKIN CONDITION AFTER A MONTH OR SO.

Shower Filter Review by jeremy scarsbrook on 13/09/2019

I didn,t need to use the universal mounting bracket, and I didn,t use the teflon tape supplied. I have had no problems with the shower head. A good , well made product. Be careful when you screw the hose to the showerhead because if you cross thread it you will not get a good seal. If it doesn,t screw on easily then you have probably cross threaded it.

Shower Filter Review by William Palmer on 09/09/2019

Excellent product - shampoo and soap lather really well so we use so much less - no skin problems and no limescale either. No drop in pressure. I highly recommend this to anyone

Shower Filter Review by Ida on 08/09/2019

My damaged hair is smoother than the days I used the previous shower cap

I like it by Lucy Mayer on 06/09/2019

Bigger than I thought so had to email to sort out a return, the guys were really helpful and suggested an angle pipe which has worked

Shower Filter Review by Clara O\'Connor on 05/09/2019

Very happy with it

Shower Filter Review by John Penman on 03/09/2019

Very good in my opinion.

Shower Filter Review by Coddo 78 on 03/09/2019

Doing a good job. No dry skin, healthier hair etc. I would recommend

Shower Filter Review by Mr D POOLE on 30/08/2019

This Filter is Excellent. The shower head now never gets clogged. Has made a huge difference.

Shower Filter Review by Maria Silva on 29/08/2019

Looks OK. Not sure of good effects for now.

Shower Filter Review by Bernadette on 29/08/2019

The product is of a good standard. So far, I have no complaints.

Shower Filter Review by Shruti Cheema on 25/08/2019

This is a great shower filter, the difference in the water between the before and after fitting the shower filter is remarkable. After changing shampoos many times I finally realised I needed to get a shower filter! No more dry hair and skin! I love it. :)

Shower Filter Review by Paul Freeman on 19/08/2019

The amount of money it cost me in shower heads and this gadget has been amazing I have more power and my new head is absolutely fine I would recommend this to anyone and I think very well priced.

Shower Filter Review by Fabian on 13/08/2019

ive moved to a hard water country and this filter is a god send!

Shower Filter Review by Sheila Castilho on 08/08/2019

Skin and Hair much smoother!

ok by Brian Rozynski on 08/08/2019

really good product

Shower Filter Review by Mr Valentin Andreev on 06/08/2019

Pretty good looking filter unit. Fits easily with no mess or tools needed. The hardness of the water is seemingly slightly less although that would be down to the individual water hardness.

Shower Filter Review by Mrs Pam Preece on 04/08/2019

No white marks in my shower and the water appear clearer.

Shower Filter Review by David Collins on 01/08/2019

Used this shower filter for many years and believe it has helped with the irritation we used to have due the quality of the water.

Shower Filter Review by Beata Domanska on 01/08/2019

Very good product, I've been using it for a few years now and i have no issues with dry or itchy skin after shower. I don't even have to use any balm or lotion- so not only am I looking after my health, I'm also saving money :))

I was disappointed that you don't stock the vitamin C cartridge separately though by Mrs A C on 01/08/2019

I was very pleased that you have stocked this filter. I had heard of them before, I have very sensitive skin, I found this didn't irritate it at all.

Shower Filter Review by Peter Demetriou on 01/08/2019

Excellent product. Very light and you can feel clean pressured water.i will buy more

Shower Filter Review by kylie bennett on 30/07/2019

So far so good! Skin definitely feels softer and my hair too. Great company and really good customer service. Thank you!

Pleased with the filter by Otilia on 30/07/2019

I am pleased with the paragon replacement filter, as it does the job well. I have used it before and now I ordered another 2 of them to have just in case

Shower Filter Review by Moira Greene on 28/07/2019

It came quickly and works reasonably well.

Good service, good price and good product! by LMC on 23/07/2019

Noticed the difference right away. Softer skin and limescale reduced.

Shower Filter Review by Sarah Lawrence on 22/07/2019

Absolutely brilliant, does exactly what they say they do

Shower Filter Review by Matthew Baker on 21/07/2019

Excellent product, sorted out my hard water issues instantly. Highly recommend.

Shower Filter Review by Sam Cooke on 21/07/2019

Installing this shower filter has enhanced my shower experience. Shampoo lathers more and my skin is not as dry as before. This is a great purchase!

Shower Filter Review - London Z1 by Jo T on 18/07/2019

Absolutely brilliant for central London! Massive difference in how my hair and skin feels and this shower head makes a nice rain like shower. On the heavy side so tighten up the holder. Also the help when I was selecting this that I got from customer service was fantastic!

Shower Filter Review by neal pardoe on 09/07/2019

I'm really pleased with the new shower head. I was used to the old type with the pin hole sized jets that never really provided a nice full flow whereas this head does.

Shower Filter Review by Alex on 08/07/2019

V easy to fit and I'm not good at DIY! I've not noticed a difference yet apart from the smell not being as strong but trust it's doing its job.

Shower Filter Review by Bob Inman on 02/07/2019

Excellent- much better than old one

Shower Filter Review by Kay Eaton on 30/06/2019

I thought the shower filter would be a universal size. It does not fit . I will have to alter my taps to be able to use it. ** Reply from PS ** Yes the size is a standard thread size of 1/2 inch BSP (British standard pipe), which should fit 99% of showers. We've emailed you to try to help further.

Shower Filter Review by Nick George on 28/06/2019

Very good product. Easy to fit.

Shower Filter Review by Deborah RENNARD on 19/06/2019

The product arrived swiftly It was simple to fit and has worked perfectly very pleased with the product.

Shower Filter Review by John Yoxall on 19/06/2019

prompt delivery / goods perfect renew annually

Shower Filter Review by Jason on 19/06/2019

Excellent product!

Shower Filter Review by Brian Tomlinson on 18/06/2019

Excellent product good value and works very effectively.

Shower Filter Review by Carly Stevens on 18/06/2019

No more chlorine smell, luscious water, good value for money, really quick delivery. Thanks!

Shower Filter Review by Ian Capon on 04/06/2019

Very good product. Easy to remove and replace the old filter.

Shower Filter Review by Chris Davies on 29/05/2019

Great product, easy fitting, improved my skin health *****, would definitely recommend

Shower Filter Review by PH on 29/05/2019

U can feel more soft and chlorine free water just from first shower

Shower Filter Review by Therese Muldoon on 29/05/2019

Seems to work but does not fit onto the tap. I have to hang it by the Velcro strap which is fine. Skin is improving.

Shower Filter Review by Jonathan on 29/05/2019

Easy to install makes the water much softer can see the drops run down the wall and feel the difference in your hair and on your skin :)

It works! . . . Thank you. by Simon Venn on 28/05/2019

The filter is neat and unobtrusive and makes a real difference to water quality in the shower. Thanks for a great product!

Shower Filter Review by Sai Ng on 27/05/2019

Been using these for quite few years now, you notice the water softer as you change the filter like a kettle. Very happy

I'm really impressed with the customer service I received. Thank you! by Fiona Chappell on 26/05/2019

The showerhead with filter works very well, looks well and is less bulky than some others. More importantly, it leaves my skin and hair in better condition.

Shower Filter Review by Diana Hewit on 23/05/2019

Customer Service was great, price reasonable, filter seems to be working well

Excellent product. by Frances Hoare on 20/05/2019

Once installed, it makes a big difference to having a shower. The water is distinctly softer, kinder and less drying. Our only problem was fitting it to a short threaded Mira shower hub. Had to buy an extension.

PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2140 user reviews.