Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 2842 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Trevor Williams on 04/11/2021

very good

Shower Filter Review by David Raitt on 02/11/2021

Excellent performance.

Shower good value by June Harding on 01/11/2021

very easy to fit and looks good

Shower Filter Review by Kwan on 31/10/2021

So big size

Shower Filter Review by Bindu Karsudha on 29/10/2021

It made my skin smooth .

Shower Filter Review by Jalien Hwang on 28/10/2021

I liked the shower head, it makes water feels really nice and the power comes also good. I will definetely purchase again in a year's time.

Shower Filter Review by Belinda Hawkins on 27/10/2021

Yes excellent quick service and easy to use

Shower Filter Reviewexcellent. by Edna Siretz on 26/10/2021

very good. Bought a few for friends as well.

Shower Filter Review by Merv Cotcher on 25/10/2021

Too big for our shower. Return process great.

Works well for showering hair in particular. by Wendy Round on 25/10/2021

It provides soft water and works well. I believe it removes the nasty chemicals. We have an electric shower so the water pressure is low. Nevertheless it performs well. We have very hard water here so will need the replacement cartridge very often

Shower Filter Review by Marilyn Tickner on 24/10/2021

Water filters great- water a lot softer

Shower Filter Super by Goda Yesiltas on 24/10/2021

I bought this shower head, my hair became terrible after 8 years in London. Using this shower head only couple weeks, so early to say it will help my hair or not. But water feels soft. water flow is amazing, so pleasant like soft rain. I really happy about this shower head. Also it is not heavy.

Shower Filter Review by Sm on 22/10/2021

We have been using this shower head for about 3 weeks now. Noticeable difference with hair and skin being softer. Still have a slight white chalky residue on the shower curtain from the water but so much less than before. A negative is that the shower head is very heavy so you have to angle it so it doesn't fall down. We had to purchase a separate universal shower holder as the current one was not strong enough to hold the head up. I had to pay for postage again which was disappointing. Had I known I would have purchased it together with the shower head itself. The pressure is not as strong as my previous shower head but am getting used to it. I would purchase it again despite the couple of issues mentioned above.

Shower Filter Review by Raymond Baxter on 20/10/2021

Fantastic product. Skin feels so soft after using the bath filter.

Shower Filter Review by Chris Sumner on 19/10/2021

Works as expected, stops Limescale build up. My only criticism is that some water can “leak” around the shower head depending on the water pressure. ** PS Reply ** Thanks for your review Chris. If you use the teflon tape supplied on the threads then it will stop any leaks.

Shower Filter Review by Bernadette Hutchinson on 17/10/2021

The product seems a very good quality. However, I could not make use of it, due to the adapters not the right size for my tap faucet. Still, the customer service and response time is very good and of a high standard. I will re-order in the future if my new tap is suitable.

Shower Filter Review by Marilyn Clarke on 16/10/2021

Very easy to change the filter beads over in the shower head. Have been using the shower head for a year. Noticed a positive difference in both my skin and curly hair.

Shower Filter Review by Andy on 16/10/2021

works well as I live on a boat it does make a difference with the amount of water I'm using

Shower Filter Review by Una Dingwall on 15/10/2021

I bought this item for my daughter and her husband who tell me they are absolutely delighted with their new shower experience! I am now probably going to buy more in the future for family and friends. Very satisfied!

Shower Filter Review by Claudia Nazer on 15/10/2021

No comment

Shower Filter Review by Imran Ahmed on 14/10/2021

Softer water, no rash or scratching after shower

Shower Filter Review by David Tee on 14/10/2021

Excellent Product

Shower Filter Review by Theresa Chamberlain on 14/10/2021

Excellent product makes my skin feel more comfortable

Shower Filter Review by Michael Tellick on 14/10/2021

Prompt first class service as usual.

Shower Filter Review by Adeline on 14/10/2021

We love this light hand-held shower filter head compare to our old model. With the hard water in our area, it has been the best purchase for our hair and skin

Shower Filter Review by Samantha compton on 13/10/2021

I love it

Shower Filter Review by Jane Douglass on 13/10/2021

Excellent lovely shower head, definitely more powerful

Shower Filter Review by Dawn Woodward on 13/10/2021

Excellent

Shower Filter Review by George on 13/10/2021

very good shower only flaw is very high price of replacement pebbles ** Reply from PS ** Thanks for your review George, our replacements are only £7.95 and last 3 months. So that's only 8p per day to get pure fresh and healthy shower water daily.

Shower Filter Review by Antonio on 13/10/2021

Excellent

Shower Filter Review by ROSEMARIE Singleton on 13/10/2021

In area with hard water l found a big difference when showering

Shower Filter Review by Fiona Hayward on 13/10/2021

This has made my water lovely and soft

ionic 3 spray shower head by LISA KELLY on 13/10/2021

The pure showers ionic hand 3 spray shower head shower filter has a strong water flow feels nice on the body my whole family really love having showers now this a great shower head easy to install to .

Shower Filter Review by Gillian Marshall on 13/10/2021

Love this shower head, filters the water and also turn into a power shower as well using less water - win win

Great, makes my shower feel luxurious! by Fiona Linton-Forrest on 13/10/2021

Great, makes my shower feel luxurious!

The filter does its work by Minh on 12/10/2021

Good, but it will be better if the price also included delivery fee. (similar to free delivery for > £20 order of Amazon) ** Reply from PS ** We do offer free delivery for orders over £29.

Shower Filter Review by Virginie Samuel on 12/10/2021

Handle is heavy and will not stay on my current holder. No improvement in skin or hair. Much the same as before. Water seems softer as it produces more suds.

Shower Filter Review by Paul Street on 11/10/2021

very easy to fit.

Shower Filter Review by Kay Cruse on 11/10/2021

I like that the filter & cartridge are easy to install, replacing the cartridge annually. I can tell that the water is being purified because it looses the toxic smell associated with regular tap water, which is filled with unnecessary harmful chemicals & fluoride.

Shower Filter Review by james bingham on 07/10/2021

I think it seems to do not a bad job

Shower Filter Review by Debra Raby on 05/10/2021

I bought this in the hope that the shower filter would improve my hair. I live in a hard water area and my hair is usually a frizzy mess, no matter what I do to it. Well no more, I can hardly believe how much better my hair is after less than a month. I can get a comb thru it, it is much less frizzy and as a bonus really shiny. Even my husband, who never usually notices, has been making unsolicited positive comments on my hair. It has improved my skin slightly too, a bit softer, but it is my hair that has improved dramatically, thank you!

Shower Filter Review by Stella Howell on 04/10/2021

Fantastic filtering process. Will purchase another one.

Shower Filter Review by Marija on 03/10/2021

It is perfect thing for people with all types of skin. The filter works as described. Definitely recommend to everyone who suffer from hard water and cannot set in filters in the system.

Shower Filter Review by T PATTERSON on 27/09/2021

I bought this shower filter as my daughter, who lived away from home, came back to stay. While she was IN the shower, her skin started itching immediately and sure enough she got eczema. I had our water tested and they said it was fine. Oh yeah? Sure! So I bought this vitamin C filter. My daughter came home again a couple of weeks ago to stay for a few months, and she hasn’t had any more eczema since she’s been back! Thank you so much! It really does filter out the chorine and other nasties :) Perhaps the water authority should pay for it! We’re drinking bottled water now!!

Shower Filter Review by Joan Kypriotis on 26/09/2021

Very happy with the shower head as it does what it meant to do. Our previous shower head was rubbish with low pressure but this one is brilliant !!

Spring fed Shower Filter Review by Fee Rodger on 25/09/2021

Really happy to have found this product. We are on spring water and it’s great for everything but washing hair. Having the filter has made a big difference. Anyone who’s on a spring and finding their hair is suffering needs one of these.

Shower Filter Review by Mr leigh perry on 23/09/2021

Excellent product

Shower Filter Review by Vicki on 21/09/2021

Great product, very effective at removing chlorine from the water and softening hard water. We use to run baths and in the shower. Helps reduce eczema flare ups.

Shower Filter Review by Graham Parker on 20/09/2021

Very pleased with our shower head

Highly recommended. by Patricia Sullivan on 17/09/2021

Simple to install. Filter lasts a year. Due to hard water I suffer with blepharitis, dry eye and dermatitis. Since changing the shower head all symptoms have improved greatly in a short space of time.

Shower Filter Review by Matthew Lewis on 16/09/2021

Brilliant shower head, it has increased the pressure and covers you with water much more efficiently!

A joy to use by Keith Hayman on 14/09/2021

I can't rate this pure showers shower head highly enough. From the moment we attached it to our new shower the difference it made was immediate. The water feels so much softer( we live in a hard water area) and its a real joy having a shower, just great.

Shower Filter Review by Arthur Hughes on 13/09/2021

Excellent

Shower Filter Review by DAWN BURDON on 13/09/2021

Very good product

PureShowers.co.uk is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 2842 user reviews.